it is a good idea to make old people continue working if they can. with this idea?

Some people think that elder people should not continue working, while some people think that everyone should allow old people working. In my point of view, I strongly agree with the latter opinion and personally think that it is possible to give old people opportunity to continue do job that they admired. It is undeniable that allowing elder people to continue working can have some drawbacks. In case of conservative person who was not able to adapt or acknowledge that society has changed, It might be troublesome for colleagues. However, some might have a good sense and doing a fantastic job at work and it will be unfortunate if they had to retire from job that they were doing great. Moreover, those who are stay at a seniority position with the long period of time might learn the ropes and how to recycle their knowledge. To illustrate, The longer they stay at the position, the more experience they get. It is commonly for them to feel regretful for their retirement. Indeed, If one of those is the leader of the family, then he or she must work in order to help the family's financial situation. In conclusion, Elder people should have permission for continue working as long as they still have passion and energy to their duty or job.