Marks play part and parcel role in pupils' life. Because pupil does hard work in their study field. Because of, followers want to achieve better grades in their study. I entirely agree with this statement and, I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion.

To embark with, there are several logics how grades appreciate to offsprings continue their education with good marks. But, the prominent reasons: respect and job opportunities. Firstly, if learners achieve good marks in their study then, they feel proud on themselves also, when learners meet with their kith and keens in specific occasions their relatives give respect to that young one who attains good marks in their study. , these situations encourage the students to be burnt midnight oil in the academic field. Because, they want to attain respect in society. Due to good marks. Furthermore, attaining excellent marks is also helpful for that students who want to get bright jobs. Owing to better grades they get their target; they fulfil their parents requirements. Hence, by studying hard and also it is beneficial for right jobs. If students get good marks they can work on that place where they want to work. Moving further, if learners obtain sufficient marks. It is not give help to students to make bright future also, they can fulfil own needs. Therefore, the highest marks is essential for followers. For an instance, a survey conducted by famous Australian university the nine out of ten individuals work at right places, due to their highest grades in their academic. So that is why the grades play indefensible role in learners life. To conclude, there are abundant benefits if pupil obtain excellent numbers in academic. Namely as, job opportunities, get respect also, fulfill own or their parents needs.