Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Doing community works is a grateful thing. A group of people thinks that teenagers and the community get benefit if teenagers spend their leisure time on doing community work for free. To an extent i agree that teenagers must both teenagers and community can take advantage from this. One of the reasons why I think that teenagers get a benefit is because they become more social. Nowadays, when children getting older their social relationships also came bigger. Doing community work teaches them to understand the feelings and emotions of others not only that they begin to treat everyone as equal. For example, when a student who does community work see a person who beg for food, he/she gave food to him. Bear he understood the hunger of the beggar. Another reason that the community can benefit from the teenagers is when the children do community works for free the respective community can save cash for another purpose like for giving nice food to poor people or provide a better treatment for poor patients. However these effects are for good intention, it is not appropriate when thinking from side of students. By doing community work for free they loss their time to study and also if community spend profit unfairly it becomes a negative impact. To recapitulate, community works are to be done with a good heart. Teenagers spend their extra time on doing community works for sake of community and them.