Rent a home or own a home which is better. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Home is the best place for live, it maybe rest or own. Some believers believe that rent a home is better then own a home but others say not. Since both point have some adventage and some disadvantages, I will discuss both post of view and will give me own opininon. On the one hand, rent a home have some advantages like there are no extra problem on it. For example, you don't need to face any problem if need to fixed anything, all problem will be solved by owner. Although, nowadays rent is too high but you don't need to face any other problem rether then rent. Although rent a home have some adventages but it also have some drawbacks. The main problem is rent is going to high every year which have no limit. Rent a house is not a permanent thing so if you want to do any activitys you unable to do like if you want to do gardening you can't do it or you need permission from your home owner. Also if you have a car then you need to pay extar for parking and all payment and bill will be increase yearly. On the other hand, own a home is a luck because now a days own a house is a dream for every person. Although it is a dream but it have some adventages and some disadvantages. To own a home you need to pay tax and update your papers regularly with government it is not a small matter. Although own a home do not have any rent but it have a lots of diffrent paper work and taxes. For example, there are home tax, land tax, income tax, yearly tax and other paper work need to do regularly. Some people think those are a problem to do. Also have some problem like when government work for road, drain or any other electronic or water problem then owner need to observe everything. Those problem can happend under own home which need to fixed by owner. In conclusion, I would like to say, both rent and own a home have adventages and disadventages. But since day by day rent is increasing to high in near future it will a big problem for everyone to who rent a house. Although own a house have some disadventages but for long time sweet house is a dream for every people where can do anything without any permission and permanently. So in my opinion own a home is better then rent a home.