Many young people today know more about international stars then about famous people in their history

Indeed, entertainment and history both plays an indispensable role in every individual's life. It is prevalent among young generation to grab knowledge of foreign superstars rather than their freedom fighters, who lost their life for a mighty cause of independence. Hence, I would explain the reasons as well as solutions of the same. To commence with, the origin of the relevance of the foreign actors, abilities of the superstars to influence masses. As, technology has ameliorated the walks of life of critics particularly in the field of communication system, therefore masses could listen or hear the song, enjoy various cultures, also amuse themselves. Despite, the capabilities of divergent fields make an impression in the eyes of public, which is too subtle and scenic. Moreover, reading or anticipate the history is one of the monotonous subject for pupils. A reputated newspaper which has a leadership over the readership, The Tribune, conveys a statistical data through its esteemed columns, which revealed that about 45% of the students in universities felt this subject as a sensation of boredom. However, there are numerous of solutions which could help young generation to develop immersive interest over the history. Firstly, the prosecution of awareness programs by governments and institutions. The enlightenment of it could make the children to visualise the significance of their local past activities. It would steer the interest of the students over this field, by motivating or awarding strategy. In addition, the novels or books of benevolent personalities could be implemented in the curriculum, who devotes their prestigious life for benefit and development of the nation. It may help the individuals, not just remembering the biographies of them, even build the good manners inside the soul of persons. To conclude, the concerned authorities must ensure number of steps to prevent this problem from deteriorating further. The high time officials and parents of young children should work collaboratively to tackle this issue, since there are myriad of partial fixes yet a permanent solution is out of reach. Consequently, it is need of the hours.