Many young people today know about international pop and movie stars than famous people in past

Obviously, massive number of stars in pop and movie has increased last two decades than past result. despite number of them, quality is low among them in comparison past. Now I will delibrate this argument in this essay. Firstly, children are keen on knowing about contemporary stars in these days definitely because of their habit from adolescence. Moreover entertainmen is in first step in their life, it denotes challenges are strenge for them that's why they do more prefer listening modern celebrities. Nevertheless, historical costoms must not be removed entirely from life of sibling, sharply. To make movement in this way, having advertisement and improving concert could be handy methods to make history dourable of famous people in the past. Secondly, if government put a few condition on theatre and music party to be held in periodically for young humans, those statements will ameliorate feast with obsolete Memory among young steeply. Furthemore, society is able to ameliorate tournaments into schools pupils dedicate secular ritual beside with old production of past heroes due to contemplate themIn some times. In the other hand, it is often said that history is main reason for prospective future. Following to this order, concentrate the memorable person in young mind cane accuracy of inhabitants In conclusion, without lesson of history, future become achromatic. It might be complex to comprehend abstruse words of famouse people in the past, although we must make their past dourable, for ourself to be perennial