A lot of women prefer to stay at home without working, they prefer only their husband to work because men are bread winners of the family.

Woman - mother. These words are devoted to each other. Woman is a miracle of Allakh. We can see beautyness saying this word. Woman is not only mother, but lovely wife. Men can not live without women, so they should respect and love them. Men are head heads of the family. From ancient times they are considered as an advocates of their family. As we know women are also supportive person in many families. Yet the salary of their husband may not be much enough. From one hand I agree that women must work. Because they want to help their husbands and they want to improve the financial condition of their families. Actually, they have not much time to work, since they should bring up their children, do the housework and other important things. The women consider responsible themselves in these works. But in the other hand I do not agree with that women need work, despite their famillies '' financial condition. After having a baby they should improve their health, beauty and figure. Some women prefer to sit at home and bring up their children, go to beauty saloons, fitness and entertaining parties. They think that their husband are breadwinners, that is why they must support them with financial ways. They prefer to go shopping and buy fascinating things. However, in my country a number of men do not want their wives working, they consider that women are sit at home doing housework. As they are jealous. A lot of women like this situations. In conclusion I can say that husband is a head and wife is a neck, so head can not turn and look around without a neck. In my opinion women and men should move without disagreements. In that case they can improve their lives.