Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures

It is considered that precautions from any disease is the best method to live healthy and active for a long time while for some people think it is too expensive to protect from unexpected ailments. It seems to me that its might be high-priced, I agree that we need to prevent from diseases and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, in many countries there are many serious diseases growing by which we are loosing our healthy lives. For example: we know that HIV with which I have been fighting so much in order to get vaccine for patients. However, we have not been making a proper vaccine for this a serious disease that is killing millions of people. If we prevented from detrimental disorders, we would live sufficiently enough with our loved ones. In other words, people don’t go to hospital regularly at least once or twice a year while working hard or raising their children. After they felt much hurt inside, they go to the hospital but at the time their disease gone to advanced stage. More we know our difficulties in our body, more we have had a chance to treat ourselves. On the other hand, although everyone has a desire to live healthy but there are many reasons to invest our body by paying money to hospital. First of all, some people still have been living in poverty who might progressively detach their health step by step. If they spend money on their body, they will not have to money to give their children such as their education or another requirement. It seems very controversial for many who are living on daily budget. In these days, the most state and private hospitals’s payments are outweighed by the much money. To conclude, regardless of adversities in our lives included financial concerns on clothes or car, we should pay attention to our health.