Many young people these days I frequently changing their jobs and careers what do you think I’ll reason behind and do you think benefits outweigh the drawbacks

Job play an important role in our life. Nowadays, many youngsters switch their job frequently which is very popular trend. Some group of individual argue about that, there are many benefits for changing jobs and many reason behind it. I believe that its pros are outweigh the cons which discuss in the further paragraph with a logical example. On the one hand, there are many advantages of changing jobs. Such as many people prefer to change jobs in their starting 10 year of career for taking the experience in different fields. For example, in IT department. Some company do work in mobile development whereas some company work in AC department hence, the people get knowledge in both sector and then, they achieve the highest post in such company. In addition, sometime youngsters change their job for high salary and high post. Moreover, they get more knowledge from the different job and then, they start their own business. For example, due to recent survey it can established that, the big businessman are do work in different company in their starting 10 years of career, and after then, they start their own business. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of change the job in their life. First of all is they can lost their post which achieve in the company. There are many rules in some company that, after two year they improve the employer salary. So it after two years of job employer change the job they can lost their promotion. To sum up, I believe that, there are many benefit for changing jobs such as to gain knowledge, high salary, and take more experience which is out with the drawbacks.