many young people spend their time in shopping centers. This has a negative effect on the youth.

It has been noticed recently that shopping malls and markets are more crowded with teenagers than adults. In some people, s opinion this is causing bad impact on these youngsters. I strongly favor this view. This essay will elaborate my opinion with some examples. Firstly, It has been observed that mostly young children are seen in the shopping areas around their school time. This way sometimes they miss their classes. This can effect their education. At this young age it is very challenging for them to recognize long term effects of this carelessness. For a good carrier it is very important to focus on their goal at this crucial time. For example students in private schools are not allowed to leave their school in lunch time. In general it is seen that outcome of these disciplined school is much better then public school. In my opinion kids should use this time more for playing and entertainment rather then going for malls. Secondly, it is important to save money for education. There is a lot of distraction with expensive brands in markets. Sometime it can cause peer pressure on youngsters. Some people can not afford expensive cloths and shoes. It is effecting someone, s personality too. Some people try to get money by illegal ways. It would be nice to stay simple and spend more time in studying and building good carrier. In my opinion, It is important that youth should spend more time for their education and carrier at this time. It is easy to do online shopping now a days too. this way they have more options to buy their stuff with saving time and energy. Recently there are many websites offering free shipping. So it is the best way of saving time and energy.