Many young people nowadays prefer to work for multinational companies rather than for state owned companies because they believe that they can gain many benefits there. with their perspective

In the integrated economy, multinational companies have become the ideal choice of employment for many young people because they believe that there they can get more benefits than working in state-owned companies. I completely agree with this point of view. First, when young people join multinational companies, they will work in a professional and quality environment. They can work with highly qualified colleagues, participate in projects. This is an opportunity for young people to see their own abilities and need to plan to develop. The global working environment also gives young people the opportunity to practice the language every day. Besides, working with foreign colleagues and customers will help young people approach and learn from diverse cultures and cultivate new knowledge. Next, multinational companies are places where young people can compete fairly. It can be seen that one thing is not good in domestic companies, there are many incompetent people who rely on relationships to advance. While capable young people have the knowledge, it is difficult to have opportunities for promotion, low salaries. Multinational companies only recruit qualified people, where young people can compete fairly, earn income based on ability, enjoy many incentives in terms of salary and bonus. According to survey results, the average salary of multinational companies is 29% higher than that of a domestic company. In short, it is undeniable that multinational companies bring many benefits to young people. Multinational companies are an ideal learning and working environment for young people.