It is true that a majority of people tend to disregard their weight, which is harmful for human health levels. There are various causes of the situation and a number of solutions should be utilized to tackle this problem.

It is true that a majority of people tend to disregard their weight, which is harmful for human health levels. There are various causes of the situation and a number of solutions should be utilized to tackle this problem. To begin with, the phenomenon happens due to several reasons, and one of the most popular is people are busy with their work or even stressed because it is hard to handle a lot of things in 24 hours of a day. For instance, they have to work for eight hours, take care of their families, do housework, . . . which makes it difficult for individuals to take a look at their health, especially women. Moreover, a few places are available for those who want to do physical exercise. To prove this, it is understandable that an apartment is tiny, while residential areas are crowded and lack parks, fitness clubs. In other words, the condition is creating crucial obstacles for citizens in keeping in shape. For all the mentioned genesis, a variation of measures are recommended to deal with the situation. First, we had better improve health and avoid being overweight from the basis by eating following a balanced diet. For example, a scientific meal should bring all proteins, fibres, and vitamins with a little amount of carbs besides staying hydrated and receiving supplementation. Second, as an addition to the previous one, making a personal schedule to keep track and follow regularly helps the time spent on exercising and relaxing clearly for individual. The final solution, which is last but not least, is that local authorities should encourage citizens to do physical exercise. In particular, more gymnastic, sports clubs, and parks instead of skyscrapers will therefore be built to meet the demands of residents. In conclusion, weight is the key to health, which is worth more than property, and people should know how to stay healthy from the simplest steps.