Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history.

More and more people are increasingly interested in celebrities esspecially in films and music industries. Many young people are no longer pay attention to well known scientists and authors who have played a substential role in improving societies for many years. The main reaosn for this trend is the media, which will be discussed in this essay along with some suggestions to mitigate this trend. focus Media and the internet are the main cause why some people focus more on famous actors and singers. Their news and stories are broadcasted lively and everywhere. This makesthe young generation has an obsession with them. According to a study carried by a group of researches in Cairo university in 2020, commercials and movies have increased the popularity of movies stars among youth people. This shows how these channels impact our society, and they should be used to spot a light on the individuals who deserve to be followed. Despite all of these negative effects, there are various methods that can be used to grab the attention of society to the right persons. Firstly, governments can raise awareness campaign to inform our children about the achievements of our national leaders. Secondly, schools universities can organize sessions with some of our well-known figures so they can talk about their work. This can inspire the next generation to become valuable citizens. In conclusion, it is a fact that a great sector of nations is neglecting the famous leaders who work only to change the world for better. However, there are many actions that can be taken adverse this trend.