Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today's era everyone want's the task to be done immediately, since it's the digital era where everything is available on our fingertips and the way the world is progressing, programmed us to get the things done quicker. In my opinion it's a positive development because we have data and with data, we can take ourself to next level. For example with the help of past behavior of machines we can analyze the way machine response and can save lot of our time in future and get the things done in a very less amount of time yet effective. In my opinion with the data we should spend time upon strategy and design and then either doing immediately or getting it immediately will be more effective and time saving weather in terms of money or time. To conclude, in today's era of technology, it's not a surprise where people wants to get their tasks done quickly and It's positive because it have had brought new automation tools and innovative ideas to get the tasks done quicker yet effective.