With the rise of E-books the decline in paper works. Some people see this as a good step forward while other do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

It is an undeniable fact that life is unimaginable without the internet. In fact, broadband connection is omnipresent which is indispensable. Some people believe that choosing electronic books is a wise choice instead of hard copy. Just like every coin has a flip side E-books brings both pros and cons on our life. I would elucidate the merits and demerits about the increasing of electronic books in the following paragraph. The first and prominent reason for supporting the concept of online newsletter is that with the help of wireless fibre internet, one can access a document or read books which makes their life more easier. In other words, E-booklet will be an eco-friendly in nature, and deforestation might go down that will save millions of trees. To exemplify this point, we can consider the new act promulgated by the government in the year 2010, that is all people should make use of internet to read books rather than buying hardcoded books at the store because it requires more manual work. whereas, with the help of electronic gadgets one can acquire skills effectively with less menial work. On the other hand, one can deny the merits of E-books is that in this world not all people opted for an internet connection especially people who are in the rural areas. Furthermore, destitute people might feel hard to read information from the laptop or any other electronic devices which make them uncomfortable. To justify, I would quote an example of "Adbul Kalam's" carrier. Till his entire lifetime he purchased more than 20000 paper books to bolster his knowledge, and he never relied on the E-devices because he was unable to afford which is an evident proof of this phenomenon. In conclusion, I recapitulate that there are both merits and demerits lies under E-books which cannot be denied in this world.