Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Plenty of people are trust that present day music have a bad effect on teenager. Others accept that the impact of modern music is positive. Personally I think that advanced music are relief stress very good, its also inspire to the youth because of the meaning in the songs. In this essay, I would show you the good side of modern music have effected on teen. Modern music are helping teenagers relief stress. Nowadays, there are have a lots of different kind of music, slow, rock, rap, more and more. When they are stressful, listening to music they prefer is the best way to relaxing. It will boost their confidence and energize to perform their best without nervousness. For instance, the seniors or college student can easily get depression because of homework or peer pressure. The music they love are healing them. Modern music are attracted the youth because of the catchy tunes and the meaningful lyrics. The lyrics of these songs reflect the modern reality and it is an important way of expressing their experiences. The modern music nowadays are so popular, so that sharing an interest in music with their peers brings a sense of stability and belonging. In conclusion, modern music are have a good impact on teenagers by relief stress, the meaningful lyrics, and its connect the society together. In my experience, I think that, modern music have positive effect on teens.