Nowadays overeating has becoming a serious problem for the wealthy nation a problem ever greater than hunger to others why is this happening? what can be the solution?

In the prompt-paced world, everyone is running a rat race. No one has time to maintain their health. It is frequently believed that in recent times, over eating is becoming a significant difficulty in the developed countries which is more than hunger and starvation problems. There are several reasons for such a situation. However, a number of primitive steps can be taken to overcome this issue both the causes and remedies are analyzed further. Discussing the reasons for overeating, a plethora of examples can be put forward, the foremost one is that the availability of prompt cuisine is immensely easy. It contains more cheese and butter as well as more amount of fat which is not merely harmful for our heart on the contrary also for the nervous system. Furthermore, this food is frequently used as a pick up when we are feeling tired and stressed. Owing to our grammatical life, we are not interested in making food. Thus, we eat a number of tasty food from the street market rather than homemade cuisine. For instance, a recent survey of China describes that 45% of their population have a problem of overeating in light of the fact that of the taste of local shops. Nonetheless, a number of remedies could be taken to tackle the situations. The foremost measure is that the government should tax on this sort of cuisine which is unhygienic. They ought to aware people about these by various platforms. Addition to this, the media plays a vital role in these situations. They ought to aware people by the various pages. They would say about unhealthy food and non-nutritious food; would guide the public in the proper way and said that homemade food is extremely hygienic and has nutrients: minerals, vitamins, proteins and lipids which are required to stay healthy. To recapitulate, due to it there are both root causes and proactive measures. We ought to hang together to fight against it. General people also know about the disadvantage of it and stop doing it.