MAny working peopleget little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result

One popular perspective is that the working people can not spend their leisure time on weekdays for doing excercises, resulting in detrimental health effects. This essay will outline the reasons and suggest some remedial actions, while citing suitable examples. Firstly, a main issue responsible for an individual's health is work environment. This is owing to some of the factors such as excessive work, deadlines, and work during overtime. Consequently, after reaching home, they become so much tired and can not spend time for their goodselves. To overcome this situation, overtimes should be forbidden by companies as well as the gym at the office premises ought to be made available. In addition, flexible working hours or work from home could be encouraged by employers. For instance, during the recent pandemic, many employess in India have worked from home and the health results of an individual were noticed outstanding. Secondly, another major issue with is that people have to perform family responsibilities once they reach home such as care for their old-age parents and spending quality time with their children to name but a few. As a result, they can not spend daily time for making their life healthier. However, to live happily and healthier, shared responsibilities between couples could resolve the problem. In addition, private gyms should be kept open until late evenings or nights so that working individuals could go as per their convinience. For example, Oxygen gym in Kuwait remains open till mid-night in order to give benefits to the local working people. People have noticed multiple health benefits while excercising as per their conviniencies. In conclusion, it is clear that sparing time for health is really difficult for working professionals and is therefore a multi-factored problem. With that said, work deadlines or overtimes and family responsibilities are some of the key issues which needs to be dealt on war footing.