It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, It is common that linking up with friends or relatives through the Internet is much better. While there are others consider, it is not a place where to search for resources properly, I believe that if the Internet is used properly, It will be beneficial for everyone. Let's begin by looking at advantages of communication through the Internet. It is known to everyone that these days the best way to keep in touch with whoever in a short time is because of the Internet. As a result, students who are studying overseas or relatives who are living abroad are able to video call with family members who live far away through cut-edge devices such as mobile phone, laptop to name but a few. Without the Internet, it could take days or years to send a handwritten letter to another country. However, there are other arguments which humanity should take into consideration that properly the usage of the Internet. Because when people want to obtain any kind of information from the Internet, they may face various advertisements which children must not witness, such as adult videos. Besides, many old generations not enough skilled to utilize the Internet as a young generation is able to manage. Because it may cause to download the wrong information or computer owner could be hacked by hackers.