Many people believe that nations are entitled to reclaim ancient art from large museums. However, others argue that museums have paid for these works. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Foundations consisting of old aged arts are important part of a particular nation, as it shows history to the public in a wide variety of range. As stated, it is argued by some that countries can claim a set of artefacts belonging to them, whilst others believe that it should be with the one who paid for it. Subsequently, I support the fact that it should be given back to the one to whom it belongs. To begin with, artistic exhibits from early days can educate people belonging to that place. Firstly, children at younger age are closely taught about periods of old times (wars, historical documents). If a step is taken to preserve back these pieces of arts, then it could be easier to explain it more practically. For instance: X individual advises to buy a product by talking about specifications and features. Whereas Y brings the item to showcase as it will leave a footprint on mind in comparison to the other. Admittedly, only learning in the books will not make a part but also seeing and learning about it will make a difference. In addition, older antique plays a significance role of historical and cultural well-being in a society. Some old-works play a salient role when displayed in an environment where it belongs to. Undoubtedly, these arts will be more worthy to people if they have little knowledge about traditional creativity. Moreover, institutions will be more cautious in preserving it for upcoming generations. Hence, it provides with an evidence of belongingness to a group of people, making them to realize the responsibility towards their ancestral skills. Other than this, old-age collections when demonstrated in different part of the world will also play an important role in—education, employment and broadening of mind. To elaborate, this could help folks from distinct age groups to learn about culture around the globe. Unfortunately, most of the people are not able to travel to other places to gain experience about the ageless creativity, and if some do, they are not able to visit these establishments as a tourist. As a result, museums are basically defined to show a mixture of works from the homeland and other places too. To conclude, from early age of childhood children should be taught about their older beings as to preserve artistic approach given by their ancestors. Also, displaying them in a place where they are rooted from guarantee's the security. While others think all these artistic things should be kept with finders so as to teach every society about different cultures. Considering both the sides, I personally think museums should be encouraged to have frequent changes and temporary exhibitions to be held.