Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is true to the great extent that people who are working have become so obsessed with their working schedules therefore, they are unable to spare enough time for doing exercise. However there are myriads of factors that are contributing to this phenomenon but there are still solutions that can be helpful to encourage people to do more exercises to become as fit as fiddle. To commence with, the most crucial reason that has made people less keen to exercise is their hectic lifestyles. To make it clear, people's desire to earn more and get more has been increasing over the past few decades owing to the impact of globalization and consumerism that discourage them to fix a desired time for doing exercises. As they have started considering money over health. They are engulfed with tough targets, deadlines and other projects thus, to accomplish their strenuous tasks they have to do overtime so that they get themselves a lavish and more comfortable lifestyle. And consequently, they might fail to give some place to exercise in their routine time table. Another prominent reason for people's inactiveness in doing exercise is thriving technological advancements. To illustrate, mobile phones has become an integral part of people's lives. Which in turn, has made people's lifestyle more sedentary even people who are working only for 8 hours a day get failed to reserve time for doing exercise. Owing to the fact that their leisure time is mostly taken away by social sites or other mobile phones applications. As result, they get very less or no time for even morning or evening walk. Hence, getting desperate ailments in return such obesity, hypertension n more cardiovascular predicaments. Nonetheless, to curb this menace among people that has already made them indolent there are few viable solutions that can be taken in account. The fisrt and foremost one is effort taken by organization itself. As it is imperative for all the organizations to have more active and energetic employees to get the more productive outcomes. Thereby, employers should assign fixed time alongwith necessary equipments for doing exercise for the entire workforce from their official hours. So that all the employees feel active and get hassle-free environment to obtain fit and healthy lifestyle. Secondarily, people need to realise the importance of healthy life they need to understand this simple fact that their desire for getting more and more will give them nothing but may take a toll on their health and life. In the same context, government can make alot of efforts to make people realise the benefits of a healthy life and to fulfil this purpose it can take the help of media considerably. In the end, i would like to mention that although there are numerous contributors that make people indolent in doing exercise. However by adopting the above-mentioned feasible solutions people (whether an individual or government) can make it possible for themselves to tackle the unnecessary health related issues or not get trapped in the same.