Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

In modern era people in the society are effortless to maintain the environment and the government bodies and huge organizations are giving their efforts to do so. These days most of the people give contribution to the environmental activities such as grow plantation on the globe. I completely disagree with statement that only higher authorities and huge companies play a vital role for environment and local people don’t participate to improve environment. Although government authorities are preform actions to regulate to environment for their betterment, some of the volunteers are organize campaigns for vegetation on planet. For instance, in UK Ramanpreet singh runs a Green Aid which works in the cities for grow new trees. Moreover a local person of London takes part in campaigns and aim to plant 5 trees per person. As results, individuals can take part to improve the environment. In addition, regulate the environment pollution by transportation. Nowadays people use public transport instead of private vehicles. Therefore less pollution is produced by smoke of vehicles. Due to which it helps to cool the climate of globe. Owing to which, it tends to decrease the global warming in the world. Hence, the society plays an ample role to control the environment for its betterment. In conclusion, population of the globe contributes their hands to improve the environment. In spite of the fact that higher authorities and bigger companies development articles are shown on papers only. It proves that people of the nation can run their aids without help of government bodies. Moreover it can make major initiatives the environment to change by mankind.