All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this raise in obesity? How could it be tackled.

As our society progress, the number of obesity people are increasing. the biggest reason of the obesity is the way of living. Many people tend to avoid walking even for short distance they prefer their own vehicles. In day to day life people are so busy that they don’t get time to do their regular exercise. People started choosing escalators or Elevators over the staircase but they avoid walking. Even though the technology of using internet and smartphones keep many physical inactive. Important reason is also our high-calorie and fatty diet. specially the youngsters choose junk food like pizza’s Burgers and french fries. As it increase our cholesterol, and Triglycerides they are very high in junk food which contains more fats in the body and lead to obesity. So, one should be creative and they should be active and participate in all kinds of activities like Taking part in Marathon. Health club, gym, Sports, Yoga Centres and all social activities. Adult are very busy in their office so they always sit in front of computer and no time for exercise. Now a day’s children are also active in social media with their smartphones and avoid out door activities. What I mean by this is that, according to me the advantage of obesity in both children and adults is regularly exercise one should have their healthy diet and avoid junk food and keep their self busy in outdoor activities to avoid obesity. In Conclusion According to me health is effected by taking junk food and not doing regular exercise these causes obesity. Every person should be aware of their own health and avoid the consumption of junk food. Way to tackle the obesity is to take health conscious.