Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Today's teenagers are facing more stress than ever before, and it has been also observed that young people suffer more stress than the last generations. In this essay, i will discuss my view about the pressured life of teenagers, and explain the reasons behind my personal opinion. On the one hand, pressure at school is stronger than before. To achieve the lifestyle teenagers must succeed in their studies, so they can enter the best jobs. As examiners and homeworks are being more stressful and this increases the level of strain. Nowadays teenagers spend most of their time on unnecessary things that cause strength among young people, but usually teenagers do a lot of useful and useless things. For example, when their day is not spent well in terms of useful things, then you go for analysis at night and take a deep thought process which leads to depression. I strongly believe, that young people live a stressful life that teenagers are exposed to more products than earlier generations, as a result of living in a modern consumer society, This could be observed for the development of the social network as the appearance of many addictive things where they don't think about anything except it which leads to a bring and lifestyle life, but at the same time, it can be helpful due to how teenagers use it. To sum up, I think that teenagers have a harder life recently compared to their peers’ life in the past generations.