Many working people get little or no exercise during the workday or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many people do not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, the majority of people have become more unhealthy as a result of tough work routine and painful job responsibilities. However, practice has to be a part of their life. Otherwise, it may cause terrible consequences such as physical diseases. There are some possible solutions which are useful to deal with this issue and this essay will describe their main points. On the one hand, Undoubtedly, exercise is one of the most important feature against every kind of physical diseases. To illustrate that, recent research shows that exercising the body is an effective protection tool against the harmful ageing process. Furthermore, it is also extremely useful in the mental diseases such as, anxiety and depression. However, there is also some required thing which is really hard to provide such as, changing the morning process. For example, if person which is wanting to balance his life between exercise and work life, has to sacrifice the morning sleep and sleep even in 8PM to wake up early. This routine also gives chance to save time for himself. Setting up a this kind of routine might be hard to provide as a result of the hardness to breaking his own rules. On the other hand, If the physical improvement with bodily exercise and satisfied life as a result of balance is mighty important for a person, changing the job is also an available solution for himself. Moreover, If that person is close to the retirement date, it would be easier for him. After some ages, physical and mental calmness must be a goal to achieve for every person. Although, managing life with a low finance might be hard, it is really important for health. In conclusion, as I mentioned, the most common objections about health due to body practice are generally related to carefully managed daily program. In my opinion, If a person which is responsible with his health care, has to be ready to create a new routine and saving time for exercise.