Many websites have advertisements. Some people say this is annoying because they make websites difficult to use. Other people say that these advertisements are necessary because they create money for the websites. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, many websites are free for everyone to use and of course creating a website is not easy. Everyone wants to earn an income for themselves, no one does anything for free, so it's natural to have advertise on the website. I believe this is a normal win-win, everyone can use it for free and the website creators can earn extra income. Websites with advertise help to earn extra income. As you know, creating a website takes a lot of strategy and effort, technology engineers put a lot of thinking into it. So putting ads on the website will help programmers earn more income and create better websites. Another, I would like to say, if you have a parent who is a programmer and they spend all their time creating websites, while they get nothing from the websites, you and your parents live by what. Think for everyone, not just your own interests, please. Morover, Having advertise on the website will help people to know more useful information for free. For example, when you access a website to learn English and the website has English-related ads, these ads are usually trustworthy and well thought out by programmers before being included to create prestige and quality for their website. And of course, you can know more English centers, books, newspapers. . . that you don't need to spend a lot of time to learn. All of these things, I want to affirm that having advertising on websites is very necessary, it both helps website creators earn extra income and helps people access reliable information.