Gvsjajaoowoowoowowi hehwj

The number of family members has reduced significantly due to family management, the consequence of this phenomenon affect children's life style. some folks are thinking that joint family is better for kids rather than atomic household. I agree with this statement and this essay will discuss about the b benefit of the joint families and how that affect child behaviour. To commerce, nowadays people are referring to lead atomic families than joint families, consequently, it produce a plethora of problem especially children's lives. Firstly, the family which have numerous number always providing the high security on children. That is, even parents are busy with work, dhara lot of other members are available for watching children. More than that, it also creating more fun moments and babies always busy with their own siblings. Apart from that, join households always is the solution of loneliness, which bonding a great relationship between cousins. For instance, in the evening times of the vacational times children are very pleasant because every member of the family spend time with together and it also spread a positive vibes among the children. When a children brought up with joint family, they should have good communication skills and other human feelings such as love, sad, anger sharing mentally, care such on. Furthermore, every joint families have group elder persons and they have vast amount of knowledge. That is, communication with grandparents providing the knowledge of histories, cultures, human values as well as it also help to improving the aptitude skills imagination skills. For instance, in my country, grandparents explain different type of stories songs, historical events to grandsons and it also generate a curious among the kids, and this lovely conversation how to improve the character and personality of their grandchildren. In conclusion, in my opinion people must try live with joint families because it is providing plenty of benefits especially children and this will make a noticeable difference in children's skills.