Many University ststudents live with their Families while other live away from home because University are in different places.

On the one hand, there are Several benefits of living with family. Firstly, We live without any worry at home. For example, In home we Share our Problems with our family members. we enjoy a healthy food which is home mad and full of hygenic. There is no doubt about the quality of food. Last year, my friend who was living in the hostel face the problem of food Poisoning. when he checked by doctor the doctor asked that this problemis caused by due to the impure or bad quality of the food. In home we enjoy different festivals with our family members or relatives. we enjoy the facilities of home. Secondly, we pay full heed to our study. For instance, Last year my friend took admission in university of Engineering and Technology Lahore. He lived there in a hostel. He adopt a bad company and spend all his time in different activities. So, he did not pay full heed to their studies and failed in the examination. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks of living in home. Firstly, we cannot how to live independently. For example, we are not so much carefull in home. we are not attentive in home. We cannot build our confidence level. We cannot get knowledge about different places and different activities. We cannot how to judge or how to deal with the people and talk with the people by living in the home.