educations benefits in the country

Education is one of the most vital things for the growth of a country. Some people say that students must study whatever they want, however others claims that they must study useful subjects that will greatly affect their future. Many people believe that students must have the freedom in choosing their studying subject. This will allow them to choose what they love the most, and by that they will be brave, and achieve better results that working in a domain where they don't enjoy, for example a person who adores animals, would be a great veterinarian. Moreover, working isn't just about earning money, having a career of which you hate, will turn your life into a miserable one. Others claims that students must be obliged with a specific subject which is helpful in the future. Enhancing technological studies, will help in the evolvement of a country, because now, technology is the most overwhelming subject, where its facing a horrible increase in its demand. On the same hand, studying science for example, will increase your chances of earning more money, since scientists, doctors have a major role in changing people's quality of life, for example the corona pandemic led to the increase in the requests of nurses in almost all countries. Although the huge benefits a person will acquire when studying future-needed subjects, I opine that students must choose their objects freely, and study whatever they feel comfortable with, and brings them joy.