many university graduates cannot find job related to their chosen profession

Finding a job in their chosen profession is one of the most problems of university graduates these day. One of the main causes of these problems is that the students are lack of experience on their chosen field, furthermore the employers are also not recognizing the students who are lack of experience. It is hard for those students to face the realty waiting in the real world. Universities did not informed university graduates what are the possible problems that are waiting for them about finding employers or job after graduation. Students who have a lot of experience and expertise in their chosen field while studying have the advantage to survive finding an employment rather than for those students who are not competent in their chosen field. Some of the key factors to consider to solve these problems are First, the university must tie up to some employer by creating job fairs to prioritize fresh graduates students who are lack of experience, For instance, in the IT industry, they require university graduates to have one or more years of experience for them to hire. If the university do tie up to some prospective companies, the students can have a work related to their chosen fields rather than working on other field in order to get a job. Second, the companies must have available slot for those fresh graduates in their company. In conclusion, The best way for this problem to be resolved involved the government, higher educational institutions and possible employers to co-operate and work for a win-win solution for all parties involved.