with the use of mobile phones and computers, the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear. Agree/ disagree. How important is letter-writing?

In today's Era, there has been drastic change in various field due to the advancement in technology. Surviving life without this technology is similar to birds without wings. Even though the having the facility for carrying out communication through letters, nowadays people prefer doing it through various online communicating platforms like Whatsapp, Facebook etc. While the traditional skill which is writing letter for the purpose of sending message is a justifiable way, I also argue that there have been newly developed ways which are more convenient for carrying out communication. Nowadays, people are immensely engaged in creating and updating new things which are much beneficial for mankind. However, mobile phones and computers are lucrative sources which can help us to contact a person in any corner of the country. This method of communication is much convenient and involves pretty much less usage of money. As a result, people are highly attracted towards such type of communication method. On the contrary, writing letter has its own benefits in itself. The traditional method of writing letter was immensely utilized by earlier people for sending or receiving any crucial message. Although having newly introduced method of communication which is much easier, few of the people still find writing letter much beneficial. For example, if a prominent messaged is to be sent in an area which is underdeveloped and the facility of electricity is not up to the mark. As a result, sending message by writing letter at such place is much beneficial. To conclude, looking at the upcoming trends in technology there will be a time where every remote areas will be having a significant network and electricity facility. As a result, every single person will be able to connect with different people through internet and the traditional skill of letter writing is be abolished.