Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are a lot of students who work while studying. Although this tendency may lead to negative results, the number of young people who sacrifice education for work is growing. I believe that this problem has certain causes and can be solved by taking special measures. It is apparent that most of the students who work have many financial expenses to meet. One major cause is high cost of education. As many colleges and universities set high tuition fees, some families cannot fully afford the higher education for their children. Consequently, these students have to work to pay university and college fees. The other cause is living expenses. Many students study away from hometown, and have to pay for accommodation, food, entertainment etc. As it is often hard to cover these expenses, students are forced to earn money to afford their living. I think that the problem of students working during their studies results in lower quality of education and has no benefits at all. Thus, it should be solved on the governmental level. As, these are valid problems, so they need to be addressed by both government and institutions to over come these issues. Firstly, Government should accept its responsibility and must launch such programs that encourages poor pupils as well as their families. For example, starting scholarship projects, student loans, even initiating business loans for parents will be encouraging. Nevertheless, institution can also support their needy students by grant of scholarship and with concession in fees. Furthermore, they can provide opportunities to pupils for part time, easy and well paid jobs. In conclusion, I believe that mainly lack of financial resources causes students to work, but this problem can be solved by lowering the amount of financial expenses students have to meet.