Many universities graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession what factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion should be care about it

Nowadays most students after the completion of their studies are not able to get a lucrative job related to their field. In my opinion, there are three main reasons including economic instability, lack of theoretical knowledge and low salaries. To embark with an economic situation of a country is certainly a huge problem to reduce the opportunities for their young people because if a country is facing this pivotal, their financial stability would never be good. Moreover, international companies would reluctant to open their commercial offices and as a result, it certainly become a barrier in the economic progress of that nation. In addition, organizations are being restricted in hiring new staffs due to their financial crises. For this reason, many highly skilled professionals would migrate to other countries for the sake of jobs. For example, around 40% of young engineers from Pakistan immigrated to different places in 2017. Another factor is having an insufficient knowledge of students in their profession. As many graduates achieved their degrees with tremendous results but they do not have proper practical exposure. In this competitive period, a company always looks to hire a best candidate having diverse knowledge about their field work with hands on experience on the different applications. While, universities and teachers mainly focus on the theoretical studies and management skills which are vital but it cannot be neglected as this ability plays a vital role in the selection criteria of a candidate. Lastly, most graduate students are not able to earn the good amount of salary in their chosen profession due to their fresh experience level. In this era of inflation, it is very difficult to survive if you do not have a better job. So managing these expenditures, most of the individuals often left their desired profession and try to get a highly paid job. For example, 45% of electronics engineers in all over the world doing the sales jobs instead of their field work for the huge wages. To recapitulate, job scarcity in many countries are increasing rapidly. In my opinion, economy, background knowledge and payment issues are three overwhelming factors which induce people to remain unemployed.