Many tourists visit places, do you think it is good aspects or bad aspects for people

Nowadays myriad holidaymakers tend to explore remote destinations such as the Sahara and south pole where conditionals are dissimilar. There are advantages and disadvantages in this Advantages: Firstly, people see diverse sites where public have never been places. For example: The Everest peak, Sahara desert and others. Secondly, visitors can meet wonders of nature like remote destinations. Thirdly, comers have developed their life experiences. Moreover tourists will be well known for environmental problems and wild nature However, there are negatives in visiting far from places. Firstly, people suffer from natural phenomenas, such as cold, hot, storm, heavy wind or others. Secondly holidaymakers will be basic pollutant of these landscapes. On the other hand, these places are harmful for visitors' health So I disagree these advantages. Because, there are more negatives than positives in visiting these places. To sum up, it is true that traveling to places with extreme conditionals, gives a sense of achievement to tourists. I think visiting these sites is not good idea. Because there are not any process in these areas. That is why many people do not choose these opportunities. Results of visiting these zones are bad for you. Because your immune do not endure these natural events. So, your health is the best thing for your life.