Images: 52157820 52157829 52157924 52157935 52157945

Client Packshoot ApS Folder: 1000975465 Images: 52157820 52157829 52157924 52157935 52157945 Same issue with images 52057747 52057749 52057789 52057798 52057808 recently. I see that the Pixelz error of 'missing shadow' happened again on these new images under this template. This is the ongoing issue so could you please advise how we can prevent this moving forward? Client Packshoot ApS Folder: 1000975465 Images: 52157820 52157829 52157924 52157935 52157945 Same issue with images 52057747 52057749 52057789 52057798 52057808 recently. I see that the Pixelz error of 'missing shadow' happened again on these new images under this template. This is the ongoing issue so could you please advise how we can prevent this moving forward? Client Packshoot ApS Folder: 1000975465 Images: 52157820 52157829 52157924 52157935 52157945 Same issue with images 52057747 52057749 52057789 52057798 52057808 recently. I see that the Pixelz error of 'missing shadow' happened again on these new images under this template. This is the ongoing issue so could you please advise how we can prevent this moving forward?