What are some personal characteristics a person should have to get success in life

Our world always change. To survive and develop we also have to change. We should equid for soft skill ourselves. In my perspective, the skill which we can not lack is confidence. In the following essay, I will shed the light my opinion. First and formost, confidence helps people have encouragment facing trouble challenge and passing it. Felling I can do it and always believes in this making people fell slightly and has motivation to fulfill. Furthermore, mostly confident people never stop facing challenge but introveted people contradict. Secondly, confident people always want to learning new knowleged from professive other. In fact, their attitude when hearing from one certificated this. They always fell happy and expect to broaden their mind. Last but not least, confidence helps them to stand in front of many people without felling anxious. Therefore, they an communicate with other and easily share and learn racious experiences. Their relationship are more and more quality. For example, in oppoiment confident people always make their opnion and discuss frankly with other members then thay can knw how is suitable and it not suitable in order to make a decision the most suitably. In a nut shell, confidence bring us many benefits. It helps us to have many relationships and become a better leader. That's why it is an i portant skill should have to be successful in life.