Life in the 21st century is better campare to pervious century

It is irrefutablly that, the lifestyle changes day by day. Owing to which it is reckoned by a number of individuals that in this cutting _edge era the life is amazing instead of past decades. Nevertheless, I agree with this notion but up to sum extant. consequently, I shall articulate contributing factors behind my view point with admissible examples in this essay. To commence with, the life form in this modernization era is better because of advancement of technology. To elucidate it, as ways which are advantageous of survival, are improved from past time such as transportation system, households items, medical, education and more. As it not only made life faster but also convenient through it they can be done their work in a few minutes in contrast to passed time when they spend too much and also by hand. To illustrate it, the development of communication methods play an imperative role in better lives as in past people wrote letters but nowadays make calls which ate more comfort. As a result, due to this their lifes are better. What is the downside of this life -styles? An apparent one is the lack of both moral values or brotherhood. To explain it more, as in this contemporary era, for becoming richer, healther, and sucessful young leave their homes owing to which, their blood is becoming white. As they not give preference to either their family or society. Even it may leads to strees. In addition to this, as they as long as depends on machines contrast to by hand due to which they suffer from a number of ailments as well as they lost the certain skills which are benefical for living. To epitome it, a recent survey found that in japan almost 85 % dwellers are suffer from obsity because of shortage of physical works. To recapitulate, I would like to say that although life is full of comfort and faster yet we lost love, happiness and different physical 's skills.