Do you think schools should teach students social skills in addition to core subjects, or do you think schools should leave that to parents? Provide reasons to support your opinion.

Apart from subjects in schools we have to teach children social skills as it is not only good thing that they can learn everything from the book. When they face the reality of he world so in order to survive they need social kills as well along with subject knowledge in their life to progress further to reach their goal in life. Social skills learning improves students positive behaviour and reduces negetive behaviour. It will also reduce the problems that occur during their study time as they know they have to bahve in good manner in front of their teachers. Social skills learning promotes students academic success, health and overall well being. It will also help them to set their own goals in life and make relationship to ther people and make their social life and social circle more large so they can expand their image in the cosiety or in front of the people. It will also help them to be self-aware and emotion management in life in some various situations of life.