Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reason this? Solution for this.

In today's world with all the advanced technology, students find it really hard to pay attention in classrooms. While a plethora of people will argue that technology have changed human life drastically in a positive way, in my opinion it is the duty of parents and teachers to identify issues of students, whereas school management are bound to come up with new reforms as a solution. To embark on, the problem lies with the excessive usage of mobile phones by the students during the school hours. For instance, a kid during class hours is tend to check the phone unnecessarily which will be an interruption of his attention towards teaching. Secondly, children now-a-days are more indulged in computer games than in other sports and physical activities. This is mainly affecting their brain development and they will start showing symptoms like loosing interest in studies, cannot able to focus in extra curricular activities. Moreover, these early signs showcase how a child is lagging behind other students and not being competitive enough in their curriculum. Furthermore, with the right interference from school administration and teachers, there's issues can be identified and resolved during initial stages itself. While the overly dependence of mobile phones can be curbed, by banning those inside the classroom and during school hours without restricting them permenantly from school premises, leaving students to enjoy the merits of ease in communicating to parents and browsing about academic topics. Aditionally, the management can also encourage students to actively participate in various indoor and outdoor sports and games, therefore identifying the talents in school days. Nevertheless, these kinds of physical activity improve the mental efficency of a kid and also true talents can shine in future by becoming nation's pride. To conclude, eventhough technology has provide us new avenues to cherish which cannot be outweighed by its demerits which can impact the future of younger generation and in my opinion by identifying the real problems students facing in school and bringing in new reforms to cut down those issues, lies in the shoulders of school administration.