Many teenagers have become well-known in their own countries even globally. Write an essay of at least 250 words discussing the pros and cons of becoming famous at such young age.

It is the fact that in recent years, a growing number of young people have turned into famous in their own nations even internationally. This trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks. Both the aspects will be thoroughly discussed in this essay. On the one hand, it can not be denied that achieving fame at a young age gives people a good start in life. They are able to go out into the world and be able to embody and express themselves as well as become more independent in finances. Through dabbling in showbiz, the teenagers can not only financially independent but is able to support the family because their work allows them to earn a steady source of income for themselves and their families that most other children in age of they are not doing. In additions, young crowd can expand their skills set due to the fact that they are able to be more confident, incorporate their creative energy, thinking and thinking into their work and be exposed to the world to a high degree of appreciation, which are valuable experiences for their future. Being famous also involves being able to travel around the world with the goal of promoting their art and work. At a young age, individuals not only explore the material world but can explore themselves and their own experiences and portray that through their works. Besides, They also have the ability to reach people and make them realize the needs of others and try to make a change in the world and make it a better place. There are many cases of people using their fame and interests to help those in need through charities and donations. To illustrate, Lady Gaga- a pop star is the one who founded the Born This Way Foundation, based on the name of her hit song, to fight assault and bullying. Lady Gaga also repeatedly expressed her personal support for the LGBT community in various forms, from stage, interview to parade. On the other hand, becoming well-known in the young age can also cause adverse consequences. First and foremost, it can lead to physical and mental health struggles. This is the result of working too hard or reading a number of hate comments on social media; therefore, it may affect their studies at schools. Additionally, reaching high level of fame when still so young leads them down a dark path later in life. There are a weath of famous stars have relied on “heavy drugs” and become distant to everyone who loved them, which may have adverse impact on their future. In conclusion, achieving fame at a young age could bring about certain benefits but its adverse consequences should not be overlooked. While young people can become financial independence, expand their skills set, have chances to explore the world, they have to cope with health problems and their personal growth can also be stunted.