Government shouldn't provide free medical care to any kind of person.

Health is an essential part of a person. Some say that it should not be free for anyone how different backgrounds they are from. However, I am not of the opinion and give some reasons to support my idea Firstly, it is not always people's fault to be sick as many patients could fall victim to various desease by traffic accidents or get injured while doing work in government section. For instance, police forces or military staff may get wounded frequently during their job as guarding the security. Additionally, there are many citizens who are not capable of paying the healthcare bills like older people, the disabled. If this disadvantaged class could not have an access to free medical services it may result in adverse consequences. As a result, not only people and society may stuff but current government also can encounter serous troubles. Secondly, There is denying fact that people pay taxes to the state from their income and they have a right to enjoy medical service as the government establish hospitals and providing medics with salaries according to the budget that gathered by tax payers. Furthermore, free medical care may improve the work efficiency as giving healthy and fit employees who are regulary checked their health. For example, pilots teachers and military forces can be beneficial if they have no troubles with their body. In conclusion, removing mecidal service from the system is not a wise solution as it benefits both the country and their citizens as a whole