Many teenager have their own smartphone what are the advantage or disadvantage of such trend

In contemporary days are witnessing a rapidly rise of technological era undoubtedly, A number of adolescent have their own smart phone since, they are living in digital era. This essay is an attempt to discuss both schools of thought along with appropriate opinion. On one hand, a lol of upsides are there. The first and foremost, they does not depend on other for attending online classes. to cite an example of during the covid 19, everything was stoped, peoples were unable to go outside of the home at that time, smart phone are the boonful for children to continue their study without any disturbance. The second cogent benefit is, by using their personal smart phone, they will think out of box, they will enhance their horizon level of thinking by using appropriate aaps and playing puzzle game like Sudoku, cheese, as well as ludo moreover, by using audio graphic they easily understand their lessons that are associated with study. On the other hand, downsides of this trend can never ever been overlooked. to start with, plenty of juvenile by using inappropriate websites such as shinazucartoon as well as doremon, they are learning abusing word and other social vices furthermore, they prefer to used their mobile phone around the clock, as a result, they facing huge trouble related with heath such as digital eyestrain as well as teck neck. After discussing both aspect, I would like to say that later view holds more water, especially for the kids. in the early age, using personal smart phone, they invited dark sides for their kids. From 8to 10 ages minors are soft hearted. they have no knowledge what is good for them or bad therefore, I can say that it is the moral duty of parents to keep hocksight on their ward so that, they given right direction to their kids To conclude, though with the advent of modern era parents have no time to spend quality time with their wards eventually, a scale of elient class parents love to gifted smartphone to their children whilst avoiding the seamysides of this fasion.