"Many teachers assign homework to students everyday because daily homework is necessary for students. ". with this statement? Write an essay of about 300 - 350 words to express your opinion.

Studying nowadays comprises learning process at school and autonomy at home. Nevertheless, many people come up with an idea that self-learning is more crucial to students; therefore, homework become one of the most essential aspects in gaining knowledge. To my perspective, I entirely agree with this statement. Admittedly, homework plays an indispensable role in helping pupils to go over the lessons they have learnt at school. A student can not simply understand and memorize apparently what teachers said at school. Accordingly, through homework, students may probably comprehend the knowledge by themselves and then they can learn how to use these knowledge to solve the problems they got during school time. Next, homework is a efficient way for teachers to understand more about the learning process of the students. By examing their pupils homework, there're likely some informative details about what and how students understand their lessons. Consequently, they can take it into consideration and have some suitable changes in their teaching methods to improve learning qualities. Last but not least, homework highly prevents students from social evils. Teenagers in this day and age spend most of their daily time on social media, which is still widely consider to have negative influences on them on the grounds of potential dangers such as fake news, riots or even bad contents. Thus, homework, an enjoyable experience, may convert those wasteful time into useful one. To bottom line, homework still play an important role in students' learning process. Therefore, they should take advantage of it to have the best efficient time at school.