People living in the cities face many problems today what are the problems should take all men encourage people to live in regional town

Certainly it is true that everyone prefer to settle in metro pole in many nations, but they face several issues in day to day life for the survival. I support the suggestion that state should encourage people to live in regional Towns. My view are supported in detail further There are several issues faced by the layman in urban area. The most preponderant one is that overpopulation. Cities are usually crowded by people. Not only measure of them are in search of food but also there is a major threat of unemployment. Owing to these Metropolitans are not able to fulfill their family requirement. Moreover, lack of space and inflation in daily amenities is intricate for them. To exemplify the cost of accommodation is very high in Megapolis. As a result although they have to work hard yet they do not get proper wage. "As" I mentioned I agree to laid suggestion government should encourage people to migrate far from City. The foremost advantage is stable in population in urban area. Moreover, state should provide free education, better Lifestyle, proper road service to the layman. "Who" are migrating from the cities to another is regional area. By this I mean control of population is also led to better atmosphere and less pollution spread by city dweller. Therefore, government should convince the citizen to settle in different region Thus it can be seemed from the above discussion that there are several threats encountered by people in city. However, some products step should be taken by government to encourage them to shift. That is providing better opportunity for employment as well as education and basic amenities in rural area.