for and against free books

More and more people belive that in near days they will be able to find everything they want online. Is this possible? Everything like newspapers and books for free. May be some of these readings but not all of it. I don't belive the good scenario and best characters will be made for free, who will invest his time as a most expensive thing we all have for something that doesn't lead to a profit? There will be no stimulfor the writers. More ever even the specialist behind that big industry, like print services will be left with no job. Who is going to pay for the translation of these stories, how this system is going to functioning without the source of money? On the other hand, news and these kind of mediawill be faster and more accurate because they can issue the news straight away and change it on fly, if something is not presented the corect way. Even more not printing hundrets of thousands copies everyday will be great for the enviroment of the beautifull planet we live on. Offcourse the best thing for the reader like me will be not only that the books and stories will be for free but also you can have it right now, laying on the bed In conclusion, I would say: I don't belive that everything in that statement is possible, but most of it will happen. Buying books online, reading news for free right after they are issued, also maybe we are going to have them even thrue notifications on our phones based on our location and interests. Most of it is allreasy here in nowdays.