Today, acquiring a foreign language is often desired and required. When people learn a new language, do you think that is better to learn it by visiting a foreign country where that language is used and they can communicate with native speakers, or do you think that it is better to learn it at a school in their home country where they can be instructed by a teacher and can study with other students?

Language has recently become an essential part of education these days. Ability of speak more than 2 languages is extremely helpful in personal matters such as travel or employment, not only in education. Some people claim that learning a new language in their country and school is more advantageous, meanwhile other people including me suggest that learning language should be in the mainland which speaks that language. First of all, learning another language should be taught by someone who can speak completely fluently. Even if you have studied a language, know a lot of words and information, and have perfect grammar, it is almost impossible to speak fluently like a foreigner and use your native accent or pronunciation. However, studying abroad or immigration is an effective way to change the impossible to possible. Also, it will be a good experience to improve the skills of language education because it gives you an opportunity to communicate with foreigners. Secondly, each world has its own educational methods that people from different countries are not capable of acquiring easily. Choosing an appropriate education method can exert strength on the speed of language skill development. For instance, since the country does everything in that language, it has a great valuable benefit that students can naturally acquire and learn frequently used words or expressions directly. In conclusion, for these reasons, I strongly believe that people should acquire language skills in the country which uses that language in a much better way.