Many students tend to play computer games rather than doing sport activities. What is the reson for that? what can be done to tackle the problem?

The technology has developed within many years. It’s creating various time-consuming practices like video games. Junior people are being addicted to more than enough due to several reasons. On the contrary, they ignore doing sport activities and strengthening their health as they’re lazy under influence of virtual games. Let me explain some major reasons for this issue and suggest its solutions. One of the biggest reason of over-addiction to video games is the success of game developing companies. They are creating the games professionally that every character reflects the real human-being in life. With such a high quality of scenes, young are more prone to try out of the interest and after some time he or she becomes unable to stop it. Other major fact for this waste of time is having more than enough time at home. Of course, one with spare time wants to do something as an experiment and the video games is the best option for that. At last, as the final reason, I am going to give being urged by hedonistic friends. A boy who is already familiar with the computer games tries to draw his comrade into his virtual life to spend the time together. This one is the most prevalent within youngsters. Luckily, it can be cured via some methods. Firstly, all parents should control the time of their children and often check what they are engaged in. Secondly, the adults must encourage the young to practice another beneficial activities like getting involved in sport games reading books and learning foreign languages. Lastly, Parents should spend more their time with their children, the more time the better obstruction to virtual games. In conclusion, the video games badly affect juniors’ future prospect and may induce some health and physical problems. If think these are sufficient reasons to impede them to be getting tangled in such harmful stuffs.