What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

Development is the Key towards healthy life of a mankind. people prefer to live in those areas where they get fulfilled all their basic requirements like medical, public transport facility, Job with higher salaries, electricity on the top of it they live better life compared to people live in rural areas. I feel that there are the main benefits of living in big cities compare to rural areas. To begin with, there are many advantages of living in big cities like Medical is available with all facilities which is required in case of emergency to save a person’s life. On the opposite side rural areas have very few Medical facilities and may not save a person’s life in critical situation. Apart from this development is going on faster rate than rural areas in cities. This results in more attraction of peoples towards cities for living. In addition amount of taxes collected by government has higher ratio then rural area therefore, some big cities get more fund for development of Public transport, electricity, school and collages. In contrast rural areas have very few facilities and lack behind in development because of improper planning by local authorities. However, I feel that these problems can be resolved If initiative is taken by some people in developing rural areas. Governments should encourage private organization for funding to improve facilities in rural areas like transports education in addition medical facilities. Apart from this government should establish nonprofit organist ions which can help in improvement in areas like education and medical. To conclude, I recommend special focus on rural areas by government to resolve problems of rural areas. As well as people living in these areas should take initiative and submit their suggestion for development.