some health experts suggest that regular exercise can help regulate body weight.

It is well-known fact that exercise is essential for good health. Some fitness specialist suggest that to maintain body weight, daily exercise will help. I partially agree with this statement. Regular exercise is beneficial for our health in several ways. It strengthens bones ans muscles, thus helps to avoid many health problems, especially during old age. Exercise. also keeps blood pressure and cholesterol in control to prevent heart-related disease. It enhance mental fitness and help to prevent stress as well. Therefore, it is evidentally proven that exercise helps to keep individual fit, healthy and maintaining their body weight. However, it is also mandatory to have appropriate healthy and nutrious diet. Muscles fiber break apart when we exercise hand and they need to be repaired by proteins and vitamins in individual's life. For instance, a person has done his exercise hard, then he cannot allow himself to eat food with high sugar or salt which may not help him to maintain fitness. Therefore, it is essential for one to take proper amount of healthy and nutrious diet to the body. To conclude, doing daily exercise is advantageous for people's life. However, when someone is doing exercise, his calories will burns. Thus, it would be mandatory to take proper nutrious food with exercise to maintain bodyweight.