Most countries do not recycle their waste like paper, glass, and aluminum cans. Why does this happen and what steps can be taken to encourage recycling?

Recycling waste is an essential in order to preserve our natural sources as well as to save our mother earth from garbage. However most nations do not recycle waste such as paper, glass and aluminium cans. There could be many reasons behind this issue, but one thing is for sure, if we want something good for our mother then we should have to spread awareness to encourage recycling. To commence with, some countries do not recycle the waste as it is too costly. To elaborate, recycling process of products such as paper, glass and aluminium cans includes collecting waste from society. In order to do so, company has to appoint labours as well as it has to offer a good compensation to them. Moreover, it has to pay the cost of vehicles which carry all the waste from the society. Furthermore, The countries have to purchase new machines that recycle the waste. The developing countries are not able to bear all these burdens so they do not recycle the waste. Secondly, in many countries, people are not aware about the benefits of recycling the waste as they are not educated. Likewise, they do not care about the consequences of producing new materials everytime without using the same material to make a new one. Some effective solutions should be taken to resolve this issue. The government of developed countries and some wealthy organisations and unions should provide subsidies to the developing countries' government so that the country can afford the extra cost of recycling waste materials. Moreover, trade should be prohibited with the country which does not recycle waste materials. As a second step, the government should spread awareness about how rapidly energy resources are being empty and our mother earth is being polluted as well as it should educate people about how recycling of waste is an effective solution for all these threatening issues. To conclude, recycling is an effective remedy to solve all the problems related to pollution and excessive use of natural resources. If all the countries will understand the importance of recycling the waste we will be able to sustain the environment for a long time.